SMART On the Job Photo Contest Winners

The following three enries were winners of the recent SMART Women's Committee member photo contest.  Click on the link to view the image:

Kerry Sampson, SMART SM Local 17

Deanna Wittmer, SMART SM Local 464

Darlene Arreola Ayala, SMART SM Local 105

Visit here to view all On the Job photo submissions